Our Global Ambassadors

Over the years, we have been lucky to get our patients from all over the world to vouch for our services, professional ethics, cleanliness & the ISO 9001-2000 International standards at our Center. These patients have experienced Rotunda first hand and have volunteered to communicate their experiences on email to other potential patients who are planning to visit India for their ART treatments. They know what doubts come into patients minds due to pre-conceived and mis-leading notions about the medical services in India & would like to dispel these doubts and allay anxiety with the purpose of sending the potential patients with confidence to take up treatment at Rotunda, Mumbai. Please feel free to write to our Global Ambassadors by clicking on the following links:

Avishai: asaelavishai@gmail.com
Joshua Bhastekar: joshua40@walla.com

Mrs. Mona Ramprasad: mona.ramprasad@gmail.com
Meeta: hopesnjoys@gmail.com

Kishore and Shefali: worldoncall@gmail.com

Justin: india.surrogacy.aussie@gmail.com
Jyoti: jyotij1@yahoo.com

Mikael Eng: millauwe@gmail.com (LGBT Friendly)

Mrs. Fiona Greenaway: fjg@sympatico.ca
Mrs. Sim: simmoledina@hotmail.com”
Mrs. R: lightacandle123@yahoo.ca

Mr. XYZ: notho5@yahoo.es
Manuel Fernandez: futuropapa@orangemail.es
Paula: paulamiangelito@hotmail.com

Mr. and Mrs Singh: Manjkee@hotmail.com
Mona and Dil: mona.dil@hotmail.com
Derek Kehl: derekinlondon@hotmail.com

Ola Movinkel: globaldinky@gmail.com
N and T: babyboom@operamail.com

Jon S: jsarantakis_nyc@yahoo.com
Sridhar: Sridhar@cfl.rr.com